Fashion Post: Red & Florals

Hi there!

How’s everybody? It’s been two weeks since I last posted an outfit in my blog. Didn’t have the chance last week because my camera wasn’t available for use. hihi. Anyway! Here is what I wore last Sunday 🙂

Dsc_1509

Hi guys! This is me. A very random thought. Pardon me for my weirdness :p

Okay! Let’s go back to the post now.

Dsc_1517

(PLEASE, do not mind my cracked & ugly nail polish. hahaha. It’s just that sometimes i’m too lazy too remove it.)

Dsc_1521

I built the color combination around the floral top. And that explains the shade of my lipstick and the color of the bag.

Dsc_1520

The mini floral dress worn as top, dream catcher necklace & bag were just given to me. God never fails to bless me with such pretty things. Thanks God! :”)

Dsc_1529

I just paired it with black leggings and my favorite pair of wedges…and I’m good to go!

Dsc_1518

I love how feminine this dress looks.

Dsc_1541

Hassle-free.

Dsc_1542

I had less accesories because the dress already has prints on and I want it to look as simple as pssible.

Dsc_1540

Good thing it stopped raining, the weather cooperated! YAY! 🙂

Hope you continue reading my future posts.

God Bless You!

Xoxo,

Shannen ???

Leave a Comment :)

