Fashion Post: Peplum & Spikes

Hi everyone!

How was your week? If you’d ask me, I’d say that I had a tough one. Well because of school and  processing my scholarship and all that but the good thing here is…I survived!! So I thought I should give in to my guilty pleasures and reward myself with…..

My outfit! hohoho.

Sam_1395

Nothing satisfies me than just buying a cute Black Peplum Dress. AHHHH! The little joys in life 🙂

Sam_1398

It looks so sophisticated yet feminine at the same time.

Sam_1400

I love the cuts in the collar line which makes the dress a little bit elegant. Don’t you think? 🙂

Sam_1403

For my accessories I just wore a Neon Pink spike bracelet and a black watch. I didn’t add necklace anymore. The details in the dress is enough and I didn’t want it to look like i’m “over accessorizing”.

Sam_1405

Why Neon Pink? Because my shoes has that neon pink accent too ^^

You can certainly try other neon colors to  give it that young vibe and make it stylish and modernistic. But of course nothing beats the classic colors for your accessories like white, gold,silver which depends on you actually my dear reader.

Sam_1406

For my photos, I used my Samsung ES65 Digital Camera because something happened to My Nikon D90 which is really an awful awful thing 😦 It’s okay because there’s no use crying over spilled milk, i’ll just try to get it fixed soon as I can.

Hope you like this post. feel free to comment below 🙂

See you in my next post!

God bless you!

Xoxo,

Shannen 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Peplum & Spikes

  1. I’m sorry to hear you had a difficult week, good for you for hanging in there though! This outfit looks fantastic on you. I love all the cutouts of your dress, and of course the peplum is super chic as well!<a href = ???www.thejoyoffashion.blogspot.com???>www.thejoyoffashion.blogspot.com</a>

  2. Aww. Thank you for the comment Marie! 🙂 I just checked your blog too! You have amazing outfits. Hoping to see more of your outfits soon! 🙂

Leave a Comment :)

