Fashion Post: These Earthly Hues

Hello Everyone!

Ever felt like all of your favorite bright and vibrant colors suddenly becomes the colors where you don’t ever wanna wear at all? I pretty hope this is all just a feeling. I mean, feelings change you know. LOL.

Anyway, as you can see in this post all the colors i’m wearing are all neutral colors. I’ve always been a fan of those bright and bold ones but there are just days where you want to tone it all down a bit. So here is what I wore.

Image

I just grabbed a loose knit top from my closet and paired it with a pair of metallic leggings and beige pumps. Voila! I’m ready to go.Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Bought this bag on a sale last weekend. I love sale! 😀

Image

Image

DSC_3040 DSC_3046 DSC_3037 DSC_3036 DSC_3035 DSC_3029

This will be the end of this post.

I hope you like it!

God bless you! 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen 

Leave a Comment :)

