Fashion Post: The Colors Go On Strike

I feel like there’s so much about fashion out there that I really want to know about. There’s just so much room in my head just waiting to be filled with ideas, patterns and inspirations. AHHH! I have no idea where all of this came from but one thing is for sure, that everything has it’s own perfect timing. I just have to be patient.

So the other day, I had a little experiment on colors. I’m not that bold enough yet though, I’m still on the process of just mixing and matching it all.

This is what I wore.

DSC_3175

DSC_3174

I usually use black bottoms to match with my printed and colorful tops to play it safe, but this time I paired it with navy blue.

DSC_3176

Colors in this outfit are orange, fuchsia, violet, blue, and white.

DSC_3233

DSC_3225

DSC_3180 DSC_3182

DSC_3236

I also changed my do that day to emphasize the collar on my top.

DSC_3234

DSC_3193

Sling Bag from Rosetti

DSC_3192

Collared Blouse with Prints from  Fetish Couture

DSC_3186

DSC_3191

What Ireally like  are the colors and prints on my top. You can also pair it with a plain skirt or something.

DSC_3190

DSC_3172

Violet Pumps

DSC_3188

So what do you think?

Feel free to leave a comment.

Til’ my next post!

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

