Fashion Post: Tiger heads

Do you have those days when you feel happy just because you find a top, bottom  and accessories that match? That’s exactly how I felt when I matched this combo. When I bought this shirt I didn’t know what to pair it with, but voila!  I know, I know it’s just another matchy-matchy pair again. Better call me Ms. Match now. Lol.

Anyway, did you notice that the prints on my shirt are actually tiger heads? How do you find it?

DSC_3314

DSC_3363

DSC_335smsms
DSC_3307

DSC_3362

DSC_3312

Jeans from Levi’s

DSC_3354

DSC_3313

DSC_3351 DSC_3315

DSC_3361

DSC_3318 DSC_3324

DSC_3330

The necklace and bracelet are both gifts on my birthday from my best friends. Coincidence right? I guess we all have the same taste.

DSC_3333

T-Strap Heels from So! Fab

DSC_3339

Hair-Do

DSC_3342

DSC_3353

Bracelet from CLN

DSC_3325

DSC_3357

How do you find this outfit?

Til’ my next post!

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

