Fashion Post: Brown & Peach

Perfect for a fine summer’s day, I wore this brown and peach combo out today. This happens when I don’t know what to wear, I mix and match stuffs. It is actually becoming a hobby of mine.

DSC_3400

Hype this on Lookbook

DSC_3403

DSC_3408

DSC_3405-2

The skirt i’m wearing here is actually a dress layered with a 3/4 sleeves cotton top from  H&M

DSC_3409

DSC_3413

Sling bag from Atmosphere

DSC_3415

Don’t you just love these heart  prints? 🙂

DSC_3418 I’m actually thinking of investing more on flats these days, because i’m going to  have classes this summer and I have to be in my comfiest outfits, especially if my classes start 7:30 am everyday. If that is how my schedule goes.

What do you think of my combo?

Leave me a reply.

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

Leave a Comment :)

