Fashion Post: Hello Kitty + Vans

Hello Everyone!

How was your Holy Week? Were you able to rest at home or had a little vacay?:) Mine was work & play, which was good because I had chances of doing outfit shots. hihi.  Grab the opportunity!

DSC_3514

DSC_3483

Anyway, I’m going to introduce to you something from my past. It has always lingered and I don’t know when, how, and what time it’s gonna leave me but for now, i’m gonna embrace it while it’s still here.

DSC_3519

DSC_3484

Dandanananaaaa! *Drum Rolls*

HELLO KITTY!

My favorite character and the only cat I like. I’m a dog person you know. LOL

So a few days ago, I wore this Hello Kitty Cropped top & Vans paired with shorts for a whole day out.

DSC_3520

It’s so relaxed and laid back. Right? because when it comes to dressing up, I always go for “The comfier, The Better” . I don’t want to suffer for the sake of fashion. hahaha.

DSC_3496

DSC_3517

DSC_3499

DSC_3518

HK cropped top from here

DSC_3526

HK sneakers from Vans

What do you think?

Leave me a reply 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

Leave a Comment :)

