Fashion Post: Welcoming Summer

Last Good Friday, my family and I decided to take a rad trip out of town. It seems like everyone’s going to the beach so we opted to go to this 1 hr. and 30 mins. drive away from the city instead, the Pataan Falls in Bago City.

DSC_3590

I was in a good mood in doing outfit shots that day. Hihi. So rather than wearing super casual clothes.  I wore this over-sized blouse and lace leggings.

P.S Don’t mind my fluffy hair here. It was not in the mood to be awesome. Just natural…

DSC_3624

That’s the waterfall behind me. We’ve actually been here for a couple times now and believe me, the water is freezing! But if you wanna get away from the summer heat, feel the cool nature breeze and feel refreshed, then this place is a must-go.

DSC_3653

DSC_3616

DSC_3587

I think the girls behind me are doing outfit shots also. 🙂

DSC_3625

DSC_3641

DSC_3633

Sandals from SM

DSC_3658

Lace leggings from Splendid

What do you think?

Do you have summer destinations also?

Share it! Leave me reply 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen

Leave a Comment :)

