Fashion Post: Embracing the Sun ✺✺✺

Hello Everyone!

I just came back from our annual Youth Camp which I’m going to blog about maybe one of these days. Hihi.

Anyway, before leaving for camp… A few days ago I did an outfit shot with my sister just outside the subdivision where we live. It was midday and the sun was strikingly hot but we can’t do nothing about it because it’s summer! We just have to embrace it and be grateful we still have the sun. Thus the title of this post.

Embracing The Sun ❤

DSC_3933

One thing I love about summer despite the heat are the vibrant and lively colors! I’m so attracted to colors I couldn’t resist having them as my background. 😀

DSC_3937

DSC_3936

DSC_3921

DSC_3920

DSC_3922

Shots I took of my sister. She’s gazillion times more photogenic than I am 🙂

DSC_3930

DSC_3931

DSC_3932

DSC_3934

DSC_3941

DSC_3935

DSC_3943

DSC_3938

DSC_3944

White long sleeves from Chilli Pepper |  Jeans from Wallflower | Sandals from SM | Arm Candies some from Fetish Couture | Sling Bag from Atmosphere

Do you like this post?

Leave me a comment 🙂

God bless! Thanks for reading.

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

