Fashion Post: Black, White & Hearts

Hello everyone!

I’m just going to leave you here with a couple of photos from a random and fast shoot we took last Saturday. I’ve been working out on “photoshopping” these days like using different filters, levels & curves, burning & dodging and all that. I know, I know, I’m not a pro when it comes to photo editing. hihi. I just learn it all step by step. 🙂

DSC_4581

DSC_4578

Used the quick selection tool for this photo. It’s the tool I use if I want to blur the sides more and enhance the subject.

DSC_4586

DSC_4574

DSC_4582

And for my outfit now……. hihi.

It was raining and gloomy that day and I hate it when that happens because my mood is like automatically switching to lazy mode when it comes to dressing up .___.
DSC_4560

So I just grabbed this cotton sweater with black and white stripes and heart prints from my closet. It’s the comfiest top ever! 🙂

DSC_4580

DSC_4528

I paired it with this white “I-don’t-know-what-you-call” skirt from fetish. hihi.DSC_4566

Also with a pair of black flats and I’m good to go! 🙂DSC_4534

Top from New Look | Skirt from Fetish

How do you find my look in this post?

Feel free to comment 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

Leave a Comment :)

