Fashion Post: My Only Getaway

HEY YA’LL!

How are you guys?

If you’ve read about my previous post, I wrote about how I got into the hospital, got sick and all that. And in this post, I will now be talking about the week after I got out of there. Well, I guess.. I’ll never get tired taking photos of myself. HA HA

 I attended (again) Camella’s  Monthly Jumpstart held at a resort just within the city. My sister/photographer was absent that time so my dad substituted  her. hihi. The theme for this event is of course…Summer. I bet everyone will be wearing, vibrant and bright colored clothes. And so they did! So, I thought why not go for just the neutrals.

Here they are 😉

DSC_4893

DSC_4896

DSC_4906

Black Corset Top from H & M

DSC_4889

Skirt from LasoDSC_4897

DSC_4892

Hat From Saizen Denso (Borrowed from my sistar)

DSC_4894

DSC_4891

DSC_4890

What do you think about this post?

Feel free to comment below 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

Leave a Comment :)

