Fashion Post: I ❤ LACE

Hey everyone.

I kind of told you I was gonna post a lot these days and did not, because our internet sucks. What’s with all these networks and their connections?

Anyway… Enough complaining. I just have to be thankful it’s here now. I just gotta grab every bit of opportunity to write. So, let’s go to my outfit now 🙂

I just have so much love for everything with laces and I don’t know why. It’s just that every time I see laces, I get attracted to them. I get that nostalgic feeling. (Oh DIBA?) Maybe because  my mom always dressed me with laces when I was young all the time (That’s what she told me eh)

DSC_4939

DSC_4957

DSC_4940The blue and white stripes complements the skirt too. This combination reminds me of  sailor outfits? Right?

DSC_4937

DSC_4960

DSC_4947

DSC_4954

DSC_4951

I chose to pair it with a white bag and accessories,

DSC_4966

and a pair of silver/glittery/metallic blue stilettos too! 🙂DSC_4962

Do you like this post?

Leave a comment 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

