Fashion Post: Contrasting Skies

Hello Everyone!

 Even though the sun was setting that time, me & my sister still managed  to shoot.  Ugh. I hate it when that happens, because i’m always having a hard time adjusting the settings of my camera. But even though, I think the shots turned out good! Don’t you think? And it eventually coincided with the colors of my outfit. Hihihi.

PERFECT TIMING! & THANKS TO PHOTOSHOP!

DSC_5709

DSC_5720

DSC_5703

I attended a birthday  party when I wore this. For my outfit, I wore a blue loose top, orange floral skirt and strappy sandals. It was my first time wearing blue & orange together. hihi. I think I should try more color combo’s. Do you think so too?
DSC_5721

DSC_5705

DSC_5722

DSC_5716

DSC_5708

DSC_5735So what do you think about this post?

Free to comment 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

