Fashion Post: Heavenly

Hello everyone!

How’s it going?

I’m just gonna share with you these photos that my sister took last Sunday. We were in the mood to take pictures that day. Plus! we found a new spot  where we could shoot with no people around staring while you pose! HA HA. (Isn’t it just a bit awkward having people around while shooting -__- )

So expect that i’ll be having the same background in my upcoming posts. Just kidding! 😀

DSC_6030

DSC_6026

DSC_6020

DSC_6012I went for the basics that day. Just a colored cream top & shoes & printed skirt. I adoreee the prints and pleats on my skirt. It’s like my fave thing now. hihi.

DSC_6029-2

DSC_6013

DSC_6023

DSC_6018

DSC_6021

DSC_6024

P.S I’m not a model of anything. I model for my own closet. HAHAHA 😀DSC_6038

DSC_6032

DSC_6042

DSC_6035

Cream Long Sleeves from SunKissed | Printed & Pleated Skirt from Never Been Kissed | Bag from Parisian

Tell me what you think about this look 🙂

Be blessed!

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

Leave a Comment :)

