Fashion Post: Red, I’m lovin’ it.

Hey ya’ll!

I know, I know I haven’t post these past few weeks and I’ve had it with excuses. Ugh. I’ll make it up to you when the busy days are over. Hihi 😉

Anyway, this outfit is a result of a “one minute til’ closing shopping” and I think it turned out good cause I was able to buy a Peplum top of a color that I don’t usually have before, RED.

Red is a strong color.  It is energizing. It excites the emotions and motivates us to take action. It signifies a pioneering spirit and leadership qualities, promoting ambition and determination. It is also strong-willed and can give confidence to those who are shy or lacking in will power. (Thanks Google! LOL)

So here you goooo! Hope you like it 🙂

DSC_6215

DSC_6220

DSC_6216

DSC_6214

DSC_6212

DSC_6208

What do you think?

Leave a comment.

God bless!

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

5 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Red, I’m lovin’ it.

Leave a Comment :)

