Fashion Post: Pink Flowers

Hello everyone!

Omygashesness!

There’s a lot of posts queued up in my drafts right now . I just don’t know what outfit  I’d write about first.  Anyway, this is what came in to my mind.

An over-sized pink and black top with flower prints,  black pants and open toe shoesies 🙂

I love over sized tops, it’s like my statement now because for me, (that is sometimes too lazy to dress up)  they come in handy.

DSC_6338

DSC_6353

DSC_6334

DSC_6367

DSC_6339

DSC_6351

DSC_6341

DSC_6352

DSC_6342

DSC_6366850

DSC_6356I also love this beaded necklace ( from my momma :D) that looks like prints on my top that came out. hahahaha.

So what do you think of this look?

Leave a comment 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

4 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Pink Flowers

Leave a Comment :)

