Fashion Post: Silveresque

Hey everyone! I just want to share with you these photos that we took at home! HOHO. At home. Yes! Because we weren’t able to shoot outside that day because it was raining hard and it was already dusk when we got home.  Soooo, we used our resourcefulness! and decided to shoot in a part of our house.

Here are the pictures, I hope you like it! 🙂

DSC_6723

DSC_6735Silver & violet for me brings a perfect elegance when combined together because they are contrasting and yet they still somehow complement one another. What do you think?

DSC_6716

DSC_6737

DSC_6718

DSC_6731

DSC_6734

DSC_6732

DSC_6713

I got this silver pants at a boutique called July last month at a sale! When I first saw it, I didn’t have second thoughts on buying it because I don’t usually see people wearing this. haha. I like items that are not trending 😀

Well, that’s it for now.

Let me know if you like this post, leave a comment below 🙂

God bless you!

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

Leave a Comment :)

