Fashion Post: Violet Tandem

Hey everyone.

Next week, I’ll be out of town so I sort of promised myself to post all my remaining outfit shots. I’ll try my hardest to blog them! :3 So,  I’ll start off with this post while munching on my peanut butter sandwich and this dress that was given to me a few weeks back.

What I really like about this dress are the prints and the style as well. It’s like a bit of a body con dress but not too tight and can be used in formal occasions . For short girls like me, (yes, i’m short and proud haha)  dresses in this length will really fit because it will emphasize your bod and won’t make you look shorter.
DSC_6817

DSC_6800

DSC_6814

DSC_6806

DSC_6793

 

Well, that’s all for now.

Hope you like this outfit and see you in my next post.

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

One thought on “Fashion Post: Violet Tandem

Leave a Comment :)

