Fashion Post: Fresh, Light, & Crisp!

Hey everyone!

I’m presenting you my last post for tonight! 🙂

For my outfit, I wore a glittery light green cardigan and (you can’t really see the glitters because of the brightness) white jeans paired with my gladiator heels and sling bag which explains the title of this post. Fresh, Light & Crisp! 

I made up that title because of the healthy green foliage, Japanese inspired background and the colors on my outfit. This time, I wore no bright colors as what I have in my previous posts.

So far, this is one of my favorite shoot. My outfit and the weather cooperated with another. Not too sunny, with just a little bit of wind = PERFECTION!

DSC_6977

DSC_6956

DSC_6963

DSC_6957

DSC_6964

DSC_6966

DSC_6955

DSC_6961

DSC_6980

DSC_7021

Gladiator heels | Unlisted 
DSC_7022

Sling Bag | Atmosphere

Well, there you have it! My last but not the least outfit post that’s left. I’ll be posting more when I get back from a convention in Cebu.

Hope you like it!

Leave me a comment below 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

One thought on “Fashion Post: Fresh, Light, & Crisp!

  1. I really like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of cleveer work and coverage!
    Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Comment :)

