Fashion Post: Wearing a Classic

Hey everyone!

Since my previous post was the longest. I’ll keep this one short 🙂

DSC_8477 DSC_8494 DSC_8479 DSC_8495 DSC_8487 DSC_8496 DSC_8500 DSC_8503

Shoes – People are People | Clutch – Parisian | Accessories – from Cebu | Top – GC5 | Watch – BayoDSC_8501

Black & white has always been labelled as classic colors. And these days I keep on wearing  clothes with these. I seem to have this addiction. But every time I try to buy black or white. I keep telling myself… “You already bought one last week!” LOL. Why am i so hard on myself 🙂

Anyway, I wore this outfit one whole Sunday. It was when we stayed at a hotel. There was no electricity at our house for two days because of the typhoon “Haiyan/Yolanda” that struck the  Philippines especially the islands of Leyte, Cebu, Iloilo and more that were greatly devastated. I am from Negros and I’m very grateful that it didn’t hit so bad on us. Thank You Lord.  Thank You for sparing us and also my prayers are sent out to those who are severely affected. </3

Hope you like this post!

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

