Fashion Post: White All Over

DSC_8601 DSC_8603-3 DSC_8602 DSC_8621 DSC_8610 DSC_8630 DSC_8635 DSC_8622What comes into my mind whenever I wear all white is…..a saint. What makes it a distinct color is that it it the freshest, purest and the cleanest of all. I wore this outfit on the first Sunday of December (which I didn’t really plan for. LOL). And wearing this feels very fragile and special to me. This is just one among millions of my black and white outfits but the white really stood out, black just complemented it.

Top – pinkvelvetbyraine on Instagram | White Midi Skirt | Shoes – So Fab | Bag – Secosana

How about you? What do you feel when wearing all white?

Tell me leave a comment below 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

 

Leave a Comment :)

