Fashion Post: HOLIDAY-ISH 2013

DSC_9017 DSC_9029 DSC_9022 DSC_9026 DSC_9032 DSC_9033 DSC_9020 DSC_9036 DSC_9037Shoes | So! FAB

This day was pretty productive. In the morning, I went out with my parents to buy gifts for kids and had lunch at Bob’s with my sister and dad. Then in the afternoon, I wrapped all the gifts we bought, downloaded Christmas tunes and now blogging. This is the outfit that I wore on our church Christmas  party last Sunday and it was really fun 🙂 I have 3 reasons why I wore this… I thought I’d give yellow a try because I’ve noticed that the colors mostly found on my wardrobe are dark ones.  2nd reason is that I kinda bought the shoes first so I need something to match the lightness.  Also, because yellow symbolizes cheerfulness and that is exactly what I am feeling right now since Christmas time is here!  Woooohooo! 😀 It’s now 12:20 a.m and I can’t believe it’s the 24th already!  Don’t you just feel happy? 🙂

How about you? What colors did you wear this season?

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Xoxo,

Shannen

Leave a Comment :)

