Fashion Post: Green Is In

DSC_9953 DSC_9972 DSC_9952 DSC_9986 DSC_9966 DSC_9997 DSC_9982

So I told you in my previous post that I was gonna tell you about the story of my hair, and to tell you honestly, there’s really no story behind it. HAHAHA. Well, my hair had two layers. The long one and the medium length cut. I was always mistaken as having a short one when in fact the longer ones were at the back. (Am I getting the point here. LOL)  And “people” told me that I would look better on short hair. SO THIS IS IT. I trimmed down the longer ones. It took me 3 hrs. to think it over ya know. The advantage of cutting is that I got rid of the split-ends, my ends were so dry. But now I think it does look a bit healthier already. So what do you think? Is it a yay? or nay?

Anyway, moving on to this post. What I really like about my “outfit of the day” are the new green shooesies. I thought that I had to make an effort to do my resolutions, which is to improve my outfits and color schemes and I came up with this.  I paired it with a trio colored, studded peplum top and black ankle pants.  I chose to wear it because it has a pinch of green to match it with. So far, this is one of my favorite outfit. Simple yet stunning and classy.

What do you think?

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

Leave a Comment :)

