Fashion Post: Leather 101

Hey everyone!

How are you?

The previous weeks have been a whirlwind for me since I had been busy with my school, family, and “career” LOL. They’re just too many to mention. But of course, despite all these, I always get back to my first love which is fashion blogging. I never forget to do outfit shots 🙂 So here is what I wore on day 3 of our University week. (as I promised in my previous post to blog my OOTD)

DSC_0457

DSC_0463

DSC_0462

DSC_0478Wearing leather here in the Philippines can sometimes be uncomfortable due to its  tropical and humid feature. But with a piece like this? Who can resist? This leather skirt is not only stylish but it’s very versatile since you can come up with unlimited choices when it comes to choosing pieces. As for this look, I wore it with my favorite classic color again, white. This look may be minimal but for a whole day of activities, this is a winner.

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤

4 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Leather 101

  1. hi shannen! i love your look 🙂 black and white is always a good outfit combo *wink* ..also, we kinda have the same hairstyle! :p

Leave a Comment :)

