Fashion Post: Red Blossoms

 

Hey everyone!

Can’t believe summer is just a few weeks away so expect that my next outfit posts will be bright and colorful. Yes! I’m that excited 🙂 Well, to tell you honestly, this outfit was supposed to be dedicated to V-DAY but since my inexcusable excuse is all about my busy schedule…then I wasn’t able to post it. hihihi. But hey! Better late than never right?

For this post, I’m wearing a floral top and a red maxi skirt. I’ve never worn a full maxi before so know that this is my first time and definitely not my last. I don’t wear them because of my doubts and “what if’s”.. Like what if I look 10 times shorter. HAHAHA. But the funny thing here is, I don’t think I do because of the power of heels. 😀

DSC_0541 DSC_0517 DSC_0515 DSC_0510 DSC_0548 DSC_0501

Tell me what you think 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

2 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Red Blossoms

Leave a Comment :)

