Fashion Post: Crown the Summer with Pastels

I’m feeling all hyped up right now because of two things: One is that I just woke up from a 1 hour nap which definitely feels so energizing! Second, it’s because of my outfit that makes me feel like candy. hahaha. I told you my upcoming posts will be colorful.

I’ve been loving pastels nowadays, wearing them makes me feel so light. Summer is fast approaching and the temperature of the heat is rising, so it’s good that you wear comfortable clothes. That’s exactly how I feel by wearing this lavender ensemble which adds up to my skater skirt collection. I think I should stop. LOL 😀 I also love how the flower crown matched the skirt. It’s a very feminine thing.

DSC_1013 DSC_0983 DSC_1057 DSC_0988 DSC_1028 DSC_1031 DSC_1063-3Flower crown – Kosas Boutique | Shoes – People are People

‘Til my next post!

Xoxo,

Shannen ♥

2 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Crown the Summer with Pastels

Leave a Comment :)

