Fashion Post: A Lengthy Dress

DSC_1711 DSC_1700 DSC_1710 DSC_1702 DSC_1715 DSC_1703 DSC_1735

Hey folks!

How’s it doing?  Can you believe it’s April already? Time really does fly fast when you’re having too much fun. Well, I guess that’s what I’ve been up to these days. Because I just want to make the best out of my summer, going to places and just relax. (Screw summer class. LOL) But before I could do that. Let me just share another outfit post for ya. These shots were taken last March which is a “month of dresses” for me because I’ve been wearing them whenever I go out.  I think it’s because of the hot temperature? That wearing them makes me feel easy breezy and comfy. And also because maybe I was too lazy to style my self. YES. I don’t know about you but I have days like that. HAHAHA. Well, you know, dresses paired with heels are grab and good to go.

Whatcha think?

Let me know, leave a comment below 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen

Leave a Comment :)

