Fashion Post: Stripes & Shorts

DSC_1753 DSC_1797 bw DSC_1791 DSC_1802 DSC_1774 Untitled_Panorama1Hello! from the gloomy skies of Bacolod! This is Supershannen bringing you another outfit post for the day 🙂 Oh diba.  Just like a reporter. LOL.  But seriously it’s been raining like crazy here in my city for two days already. So, rather than just lazily lying around. I should just start being productive and write a post. 🙂

Here is another black & white outfit that I wore on a private resort, when I went out of town with my fam a few Sundays ago. We ate our lunch there and just had a great time relaxing and chatting. This post is also a bit special because I have my two ”firsts” here. One is, this is my first outfit shoot out of town. Then, this is also the first time I wore shorts on the blog. I wore them because we went swimming just right after these pictures were taken. I had to be practical. Lol. I also wore just a few accessories here. I just don’t wear much now unlike before where everything would pile up. Well you know what they say, the only constant thing in this world is change 🙂

So what do you think?

Let me know, just leave a comment below 🙂

Anyway, Holy Week/vacation starts soon! Where do you plan to go?

Xoxo,

Shannen 

One thought on “Fashion Post: Stripes & Shorts

  1. That is a very nice outfit. I think if I were to wear something like this I would add some Bandelettes under the shorts. The Bandelettes (www.bandelettes.com ) would give the shorts a little more length and they just make shorts look awesome. I think a white pair would look best.

Leave a Comment :)