Fashion Post: ColorFULL

DSC_1147 DSC_1149 DSC_1144 3The busiest day of my life probably happened today that I have been rewriting this sentence over and over again due to loss of words to describe it.  And even though I’m physically and mentally tired, I am still here spending the last few minutes of the day (Specifically 30 minutes. LOL. Challenging myself?) to continue the post that I left this afternoon because I had to do some last minute errands.  Well, despite of the rush and tiredness, I can still say that I am fulfilled because it all resulted to productivity. It is good because “TIME IS GOLD” and it’s a gift from God that we should never take for granted and put to waste.

Speaking of fulfillment, I am also fulfilled of the colors in my dress (That explains my title :p) I heart it because of its pattern, design, and that it has sleeves! (because I’m not a fan of sleeveless dresses that they sell everywhere nowadays) I also love how it matches the ”dolphin” background that participates with my theme. This outfit is perfect for summer (minus the heels!) because the fabric is cool which combats the heat that is seriously hot these days.

So what do you think?

Leave a comment below 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen 


Photos taken by:  JUN TIANGJA

https://www.facebook.com/jun.tiangja

One thought on “Fashion Post: ColorFULL

Leave a Comment :)

