Fashion Post: Pop of Orange

 

Heyyyyyyyy! How I missed you blog. It’s been awhile since I put my hands on the keyboard since my time is held nowadays 😦 BUT I haven’t forgotten you blog. You are always on my mind. That’s why I always see to it that  take outfit shots regularly aaaand that’s why I am sharing with you another post today.  😀

These photos were taken last month. It was about 4 in the  afternoon and it was scorching hot which you can feel in the temperature of the photos below. The  contrast between that of the color blue and orange gives warmth while white gives balance  I also love how comfortable this look is. And to tell you, I was wearing heels with this but something happened that I had to pair it flats. Good thing my lipstick matched the prints on my top.

What do you think?

Let me know 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen

DSC_0268 DSC_0272 DSC_0264 DSC_0260 DSC_0270

Lipstick : Rimmel London x Kate Moss in Shade 109

Leave a Comment :)

