Fashion Post x Life Diaries: Wearing A Neon Blazer

 

Hiiiiii ❤

It’s a beautiful Wednesday morning so I’m gonna start writing this blog post while listening  to some songs. It’s my free day today and I choose to be productive first thing in the morning 🙂 So as you can see what I’m wearing here is really a bright one that when I first saw this hanging in the store, I was having second thoughts on purchasing it or not. So I didn’t… But days passed and I find myself in the store again. I tried to fit this piece and it was like tailor-made for me. I was having doubts because of the color actually, but it’s a piece I couldn’t resist. (I should start investing on more formal pieces now, since that’s where I’m headed to.) So I went out of the store satisfied, with a smile on my face 🙂

To connect it with my life… (Yes, I’m the type of person who does not really open up about my personal matters since I’m more of a private person) I want to talk about decisions, because right now I’m in a stage of my life where decisions are crucial and must be considered. Well, to be honest I just want to savor every moment of it, and appreciate the things I have and the people around me that love me. I know that God has greater plans for me than I have for myself so I should just obey Him, wait and trust in His promises. I’m saying this because I don’t want to over think of how things should be. All my life I’ve been really eager to know on what I’d become.. which is a good thing… but I can’t do that forever. I just wanna pause and smell the flowers for a while.  So let’s live for today because it’s a present, hope for good things and dream for tomorrow ❤

That’s all for now, I hope I encouraged you somehow 🙂

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤
DSC_0343

DSC_0342 DSC_0348 DSC_0323 DSC_0355 DSC_0341

Leave a Comment :)

