Fashion Post: Efflorescent

 

If I were to give a title to this post, it would be something obvious like anything with  ”Floral” (again)  but since it’s too cliche, I looked for other words related and came across the word Efflorescent, which means a gradual process of unfolding or developing, budding, issuing forth, rising, or emanating. I am in love with this word and what it means. It somehow correlates with my state  and emotions gushing through today and it appears to be in this outfit.   These past few days I’ve been trying to balance things with my life especially my time. Like what to do for the day, I see to it that I really do something productive because if I don’t, I resent. HAHAHA. Just kidding. I’m also trying weigh things between what my brain and heart says and I feel like I should reconcile them and keep calm. (Okay, THIS IS ONE BIG REVELATION. K. I don’t think anyone reads this anyway. LOL 😀 )   Nevertheless,  I’m just trying to really make the most out of it. Enjoying but still doing something worth 🙂

Soooo brace yourselves! My next post is still something budding 😉

Xoxo, Shannen ♥♥♥

DSC_0426 DSC_0398 DSC_0412 DSC_0425 DSC_0409 DSC_0405 DSC_0401 DSC_0430 DSC_0396 DSC_0437

 

One thought on “Fashion Post: Efflorescent

Leave a Comment :)

