Fashion Post: Bloom Where You Are Planted

Hello guuuuuuys! 🙂

Just want to let you know that I’m still alive but I’m barely breathing. HAHAHA. Just kidding. I’m still alive, alert, awake and enthusiastic but I’m sorry for the lack of posts these past few months. I’ll make it up to you I promise 🙂

 I don’t really know what to write about this post but as I go along, I hope what I say makes sense. LOL. The title just randomly came into my mind maybe because of the outfit I’m wearing… My undying love to everything floral ✿✿✿ If I could wear flowers everyday, I would. Haha. Just kidding 😀 Now let’s go back, I really think we have to bloom where we are planted. I mean excelling in the things we are meant to do and give value to the calling God had assigned for us. I believe we’re here on this earth for a purpose. Each one of us has one thing that the other’s do not have. Our uniqueness makes us so important that without it, we are all the same.  I also believe in doing what we love and loving what we are doing because if we don’t enjoy the span of our life here, and everything becomes a routine, how are we supposed to maximize our full potential?  Liking what we do is an element to happiness. And being happy is one of the most important thing. And I’m happy that I’m happy because I make people happy and they make me happy too 🙂 OKAY. Sorry for my weirdness. -_____-

Anyway, I’d like to share with you this set of photos taken last July by Jun Tiangja (Thanks for the pictures nong! :D) on a fine Sunday afternoon with my church friends. It was a fun shoot because it felt like we were just playing and having fun. Hihi. Thank you Lord ❤

DSC_3762 DSC_3838 DSC_3747 DSC_3740 DSC_3742 DSC_3806 DSC_3832 DSC_3759

Skirt | Fetish – Flower Crown | Kosas 

Hope I was able to inspire you somehow and that you enjoyed this post as much as I did. 🙂

‘Til my next post!

Xoxo,

Shannen ❤❤❤

 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Post: Bloom Where You Are Planted

Leave a Comment :)

